May Day

This post will be short because I only have one hand. And because we’re exhausted.

I’m exhausted and only have one hand to type because there is a baby sleeping in my other arm. She was born yesterday at 12:10 pm with a full head of hair, some damn curious eyes and about 7 pounds of babyness to her.

I’ll post a picture soon and a recap of the whole surprise May Day birth once we get back home. But for now I just wanted to let you all know that Nico is finally here and we love her very much.

7 thoughts on “May Day

  1. I am so lucky to be an aunt to Nico! I know that she and Linnea will have a special bond. I am proud Marta has achieved so much good fortune in 2013 but I wish your family was not moving to Texas.
    We will have to get the girls ipads so they can stay close over video chat.

    Like

Leave a Reply

